WEEKLY EVENTS

 

2018 : YEAR OF DISCIPLESHIP & PRAYER

 

FEBRUARY  

Sun 18th Feb - Svc(HC) : Ps Joshua Raj

Mon 19th Feb - Office Closed

Tue 20th Feb -  Staff Mtg @ 2 pm

Wed 21st Feb -  

Thu 22nd Feb -  

Fri 23rd Feb -  DG Leaders' Retreat @ Changi 

Sat 24th Feb - DG Leaders' Retreat @ Changi + SA Hall Sports Day

Sun 25th Feb - Svc : Ps Gary

Mon 26th Feb - Office Closed 

Tue 27th Feb -

Wed 28th Feb -

 

March 

Thu 1st Mar - SABH CNY Dinner @ 7 pm

Fri 2nd Mar  -

Sat 3rd Mar  -

Sun 4th Mar  - Svc(HC) : Ps Mike

Mon 5th Mar - Office Closed

Tue 6th Mar  - SAV Clergy Lunch @ 12 nn + Staff Mtg @ 2 pm 

Wed 7th Mar - CHS Prayer @ 7.30 pm

Thu 8th Mar -

Fri 9th Mar  -

Sat 10th Mar - Watoto Concerts (2.30 pm and 7.30 pm) @ SAJC CC

Sun 11th Mar - Women Sunday : Ps Ti Lian Swan

Mon 12th Mar - Office Closed + PCC Mtg @ 7.45 pm

Tue 13th Mar -  [Clergy Retreat]

Wed 14th Mar - [Clergy Retreat]

Thu 15th Mar - [Clergy Retreat]

Fri 16th Mar  -  [Clergy Retreat]

Sat 17th Mar -  [Vicar in Cebu]

Sun 18th Mar - [Vicar in Cebu] + BB Enrolment Svc : Mr Glen Ong

Mon 19th Mar - [Vicar in Cebu] + Office Closed

Tue 20th Mar -  Staff Mtg @ 2 pm

Wed 21st Mar - 

Thu 22nd Mar -

Fri 23rd Mar  -

Sat 24th Mar -

Sun 25th Mar -  AGM SUNDAY @ 9.00 am : Ps Mike

Mon 26th Mar - Office Closed

Tue 27th Mar -

Wed 28th Mar -

Thu 29th Mar -

Fri 30th Mar  -

Sat 31st Mar - 1st CHS Mission Trip to Tg Pinang led by Ps Mike

 

April

Sun 1st Apr  -  Svc (Baptism) : Ps Gary  [Ps Mike at Tg Pinang)

Mon 2nd Apr -  Office Closed